InnovatED Episode 18 – The SHIFT Team

Carli and Sandy chat with the Halton District School Board's Innovation Team, The Shift!  Featuring Sarah Nykoruk,  Rachel Johnson and Matthew Coleman-The Shift focuses on elevating educators who are innovating in their classes, amplifying the voices of their journey, all while playing with purpose.